Basketball Season Calendar
Posted On:
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Basketball season begins in November!


 

          decorative basketball image

 

 

 

Tuesday, November 14

Hillcrest @ West Elementary

 

Thursday, November 16

Hillcrest @ Fairview

Home Game!

Monday, November 20

Manley @ Hillcrest

 

Tuesday, November 28

Hillcrest @ Alpha

 

Home Game!

Thursday, November 20

Russellville @ Hillcrest

Home Game!

Monday, December 4

John Hay @ Hillcrest

Home Game!

Monday, December 11

West Elementary @ Hillcrest

Home Game!

Thursday, December 14

Alpha @ Hillcrest

Thursday, January 4

Hillcrest @ Russellville

Home Game!

Monday, January 8

Fairview @ Hillcrest

 

 

Thursday, January 11

Hillcrest @ Manley

Thursday, January 18

Hillcrest @ Union Heights

The Lion’s Club Tournament will be Nov. 2, 3, 6, 7, 9 & 10 at Manley Intermediate.

 

The Hamblen Country Elementary Basketball Tournament will take place at Russellville Intermediate Jan. 20-26 weather permitting.

View all Latest News